We use cookies to understand how this site is used and to improve your user experience. By using this site, you consent to the use of cookies. For more information and to learn how to manage your cookie preferences, please see our Privacy Notice.

IEX Asset Owner Market Structure Committee

The IEX Asset Owner Market Structure Committee (the Committee) has been established to bring together representatives from a diverse group of asset owners for the purpose of coordinating industry engagement and policy advocacy on issues of common interest in equity trading and market structure in order to improve outcomes for their millions of beneficiaries.

Arizona State Retirement System

Cole Smith


Alex Keszthelyi

Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Daniel Bisaillon

California State Teachers’ Retirement System

Jason Crawford

Ensign Peak Advisors

Matthew Stanley

Public School & Education Employee Retirement Systems of Missouri

Frank Aten

State of New Jersey Division of Investment

Michael Wszolek

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Brian Siary

North Carolina Retirement System

Casey High

Ohio Public Employee Retirement System

Joan Stack

Ontario Municipal Employees Retirement System

Rob Gouley

Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Craig Hurl

Pennsylvania Public Schools Employees’ Retirement System

Christopher Baker

State of Wisconsin Investment Board

Damian Maroun

Employees Retirement System of Texas

Michael Clements

Wyoming Retirement System

Sam Masoudi